Conseil d'administration

 

Président :

Tortolano Michel : michel.tortolano@gmail.com

 

Vice-Président :

De Freeuw Christophe : christophe.defreeuw@gmail.com

Trésorier :

Wart Franz : franz.wart@skynet.be

Secrétaire :

Devillers Luc : devillers.luc@hotmail.com

 

Administrateurs :

Bourguignon Fabienne : bourguignon.fabienne@hotmail.com
Buisset Régine : rbuisset@skynet.be
De Haspe Sabrina : sabrinadehaspe@yahoo.fr
Hecq Françoise : francoisehecq@hotmail.com
Mairiaux Michel : mmairiaux@hotmail.com
Pestieau Josette : josette.pestieau@gmail.com

 

Permanente :

Jasmes Marianne : maison-laicite@skynet.be